



Baptist Missionary & Educational State Congress of Christian Education

Dr. S. T. Hillard, President

Rev. Rory Thompson, Sr., Dean | Rev. Dwight Benoit, General Secretary Sis. Jamesse Kesee, Secretary

Auxiliary to the

B. M. & E. State Convention of Texas
Dr. S. C. Nash, President | Dr. Patrick Rucker, General Secretary

Theme:

"Envisioning the Future Exceptionally as We Send Disciples for Christ"

Matthew 28:19-20; Mark 16:15-16; Luke 24:46-47; John 20:21

July 22-26, 2019

Convening with the

Cypress Baptist Association Cypress Baptist Center 901 Como, Sulphur Springs, Texas 75482

Dr. Kirthell Roberts, Moderator Rev. Johnny Harris, Congress President



