

Rev. Ronnie Crockett Vice President at Large Southeastern Region

Rev. Johnny Harris Vice President East Region

Rev. David Henderson Vice President Northwestern Region

Rev. Jimmy Johnson Vice President Southwestern Region

Rev. Rory Thompson, Sr. Dean

Ms. Bridget Gatewood Financial Secretary/Treasurer BAPTIST MISSIONARY & EDUCATION STATE CONGRESS OF CHRISTIAN EDUCATION DR. STANLEY T. HILLARD, CONGRESS PRESIDENT REV. DWIGHT BENOIT, GENERAL SECRETARY JAMESSE KESEE, SECRETARY

AUXILIARY TO THE BAPTIST MISSIONARY & EDUCATION STATE CONVENTION DR. STEPHEN C. NASH, CONVENTION PRESIDENT DR. PATRICK R. RUCKER, GENERAL SECRETARY

Greetings

Greetings

Greetings

B.M.E. State Congress of Christian Education Auxiliary to the B.M.E. State Convention of Texas Dr. S. T. Hillard, President

Second - Annual Presidential Banquet

Focus – Youth Scholarships Wednesday, July 19, 2017 New Mount Calvary Baptist Church 4711 Kelley Street Houston, Texas 77026 ~ 713-635-1955 Rev. Christopher Moore, Host Pastor 7:00 p.m.

Honoring Dr. Hugh Dell Gatewood,

Immediate past President of the Woman's Auxiliary, N.B.C. USA, INC.

~ Dr. Jerry Young, President ~

Dr. S. C. Nash, B. M. & E. State Convention President

<u>Ticket Price</u>: \$ 40.00

Requested Tables or Tickets

Region (Circle Region: East, Northwestern, Southeastern, and Southwestern)

District Name: _____

Date:

Place:

Time:

of Table(s) 8 per table _____ or # of Tickets_____

Church Name: _____

of Table(s) 8 per table _____ or # of Tickets_____

Individual(s): ______ # of Tickets _____

Total # of Tickets _____ Total Cost \$ _____

<u>Return This Form (for Pre-Banquet Preparations)</u>

To: Pastor, Dwight Benoit Congress General Secretary 2830 Pine Street, Beaumont, Texas 77703

(409) 832-2258 or (409) 201-0962 or (409) 455-0409 or (409) 988-8083

Received By: June 30, 2017

(Receipts and Tickets will be mailed immediately following your Purchase)

S. T. Hillard Dr. Stanley T. Hillard, Congress President *Rev. Degight Benoit* Rev. Dwight Benoit, General Secretary Dr. Stephen C. Nash, Convention President